Committee

President: Andrew Lumsden HonFRCO - andrew.lumsden@winchester-cathedral.org.uk

Hon. Vice President: Rowland Wateridge - rowlandwateridge@btinternet.com

Chairman: Paul Isted - chairman@wdao.org.uk - 02380 733053

Hon. Secretary: David Tucker - secretary@wdao.org.uk

Treasurer: Martin Penrose ARCO - treasurer@wdao.org.uk

Membership Secretary David Hall FRCO - membership@wdao.org.uk

Honorary Editor: John Purver - editor@wdao.org.uk

Committee Members: Keith Tomkinson (3yrs), Bryn Bridges (2yrs), David Haigh (1yr)

Site Map